Attendees

Name Affiliation  Contact
Al Akkad, Basel McMaster University baselain@gmail.com
Aldridge, Don IBM daldridg@ca.ibm.com
Ali, Khaled McMaster University khal.a.ali@hotmail.com
Allen, Barbara Arfin Allen &  Associates info@arfin-allen.com
Arfin, Richard Arfin Allen &  Associates richardarfin@gmail.com
Arfin, Sasha McMaster University arfinsr@mcmaster.ca
Artym, Corbett University of Alberta corbett.artym@ualberta.ca
Bawa, Salman McMaster University bawask@mcmaster.ca
Becker, Sue McMaster University becker@mcmaster.ca
Bettridge, Tim OCAD University timbettridge@gmail.com
Blackwell, Adrian University of Waterloo adrian.blackwell@uwaterloo.ca
Boechler, Patricia University of Alberta patricia.boechler@ualberta.ca
Bonnett, John Brock University, Research Presenter jbonnett@brocku.ca
Burkitt, Jennifer CBC jennifer.burkitt@cbc.ca
Cameron, David McMaster University camerd@mcmaster.ca
Carette, Jacques McMaster University carette@mcmaster.ca
Collman, Nathan McMaster University elmoeleven@gmail.com
Connolly, John McMaster University jconnol@mcmaster.ca
Connors, David McMaster University dc03mh@brocku.ca
Cooperstock, Jeremy McGill University jer@cim.mcgill.ca
Counsell, Jamie McMaster University jamiecounsell@me.com
Crosta, Suzanne McMaster University deanhum@mcmaster.ca
Davila, Patricio OCAD University patricio@patriciodavila.com
deJong, Erik University of Alberta, Research Presenter eadejong@ualberta.ca
Delaney, Matt University of Alberta, Research Presenter mdelaney@ualberta.ca
de Ribaupierre, Sandrine Western University sderibau@uwo.ca
Dhinsda, Kiret McMaster University, Research Presenter kiretd@gmail.com
DiCiccio, Vic University of Waterloo vicd@uwaterloo.ca
Doubleday, Nancy McMaster University doublen@mcmaster.ca
Dubbels, Brock McMaster University brock@vgalt.com
Dunn, Jim McMaster University jim.dunn@mcmaster.ca
Eagleson, Roy Western University eagleson@uwo.ca
Elton, Dave E / D&P Games Consultancy Group dave@edpgames.com
Galbraith, David A. RBG & Cootes Paradise, Research Presenter dgalbraith@rbg.ca
Galea, Victoria McMaster University galeav@mcmaster.ca
Gardner, Paula OCAD University, Research Presenter pgardner@faculty.ocadu.ca
Ghaderi, Maziar OCAD University maz@maziart.ca
Hamilton, Robert McMaster University cmstdir@mcmaster.ca
Heller, Lynne OCAD University, Research Presenter contact@lynneheller.com
Hooper, Ian Autodesk Ian.hooper@autodesk.com
Ibhawoh, Bonny McMaster University ibhawoh@mcmaster.ca
Istead, Joe Western University jistead@uwo.ca
Kapralos, Bill UOIT, Research Presenter Bill.Kapralos@uoit.ca
Knok, Lawrence OCAD University lk12rl@student.ocad.ca
MacDonald, Morgan McMaster University morganmd4@gmail.com
Martin, Jenn Western University jmart8@uwo.ca
Martin, Kim Western University kimberleymartin@gmail.com
Martineau, Zachary OCAD University
McCaughan, David University of Guelph, SHARCNET dbm@sharcnet.ca
McConnell, Jackson OCAD University  jackson.mcconn@gmail.com
Murray, Ian Artist, Research Presenter iansmurray@gmail.com
Niewland, Meaghan McMaster University, Coordinator mniewland@gmail.com
Ogborn, David McMaster University ogbornd@mcmaster.ca
Premi, David Rethink/Renewal premi@dpai.ca
Ruxton, Jim Artist jim.ruxton@gmail.com
Service, Elisabet McMaster University eservic@mcmaster.ca
Shaker, Paul Rethink/Renewal paul@rethinkrenewal.com
Shipulina, Olga Simon Fraser University oshipuli@sfu.ca
Shuting, Chang OCAD University
Smith, David Harris McMaster University, Coordinator dhsmith@mcmaster.ca
Sondheim, Alan Keynote Speaker sondheim@panix.com
Steventon, Mike OCAD University msteventon@faculty.ocadu.ca
Stroulia, Eleni University of Alberta, Research Presenter stroulia@cs.ualberta.ca,
Tanyag, Ruzette OCAD University ruzette.tanyag@gmail.com
Thevathasan, Manivanna McMaster University thevam@mcmaster.ca
Thiel, Stuart Concordia University stuart.thiel@gmail.com
Thomas, Stephanie McMaster University thomas24@mcmaster.ca
Winter, Michael Brock University mwinter@brocku.ca
Woolhouse, Matthew McMaster University woolhouse@mcmaster.ca
Wright, Emily McMaster University wrightes@mcmaster.ca
Zeller, Frauke University College London fraukezeller@gmail.com

©2017 macGRID @ McMaster University

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?